Skip to content

Minnesota Vikings 53-Man Roster & 8-Man Practice Squad – 9.6.2010

September 6, 2010
Minnesota Vikings 53-Man Roster And 8-Man Practice Squad – 9.6.2010
Quarterbacks (3) Brett Favre

Tarvaris Jackson

Joe Webb

Running Backs (4) Adrian Peterson

Toby Gerhart

Albert Young

Naufahu Tahi

Receivers (4 + 1 on PUP) Percy Harvin

Bernard Berrian

Greg Camarillo

Greg Lewis

(Sidney Rice = PUP)

Tight Ends (4) Visanthe Shiancoe

Jimmy Kleinsasser

Jeff Dugan

Mickey Shuler

Offensive linemen (8) Bryant McKinnie

Steve Hutchinson

John Sullivan

Anthony Herrera

Phil Loadholt

Chris DeGeare

Jon Cooper

Ryan Cook

Defensive linemen (10) Ray Edwards

Kevin Williams

Pat Williams

Jared Allen

Brian Robison

Jimmy Kennedy

Letroy Guion

Fred Evans

Jayme Mitchell

Linebackers (7) Chad Greenway

E.J. Henderson

Ben Leber

Jasper Brinkley

Erin Henderson

Heath Farwell

Kenny Onatolu

Defensive backs (10) Antoine Winfield

Chris Cook

Madieu Williams

Tyrell Johnson

Asher Allen

Cedric Griffin

Lito Sheppard

Jamarca Sanford

Husain Abdullah

Eric Frampton

Specialists (3) Ryan Longwell

Chris Kluwe

Cullen Loeffler

Practice Squad (8) Seth Olsen (guard)

Thomas Welch (tackle)

Colt Anderson (safety)

Freddie Brown

Ryan D’Imperio (fullback)

Tremaine Johnson
(defensive tackle)

Logan Payne (receiver)

Marcus Sherels (cornerback)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: